Special 16 USD Discount OFFER

H hour





Use code:
$0.00 0

No products in the cart.

Pass Eccouncil Certification with Our PDF & Web-Based Practice Exams

Help the world in Cyber Security by getting EC-Council Certification

EC-Council is a renowned name when it comes to talking about cyber-security. It is one of the consultancy companies that provide long-range support for cyber-security and help their clients implement the best solutions. This company also provides training and education to the tech-lovers who want to take part in saving the world from cybercrime. More than one hundred and fifty countries have such professionals who are certified from EC-Council and serving their country in different ways. According to a detailed record, more than 237 thousands individuals have been certified from EC-Council worldwide till today.
Getting a certificate based on the same procedure as every certificate requires. First, you need to register yourself and then pass the EC-Council exam. After successfully passing the exam with a good score you can easily get your badge from the council and can start contributing to the professional environment in society.
The following courses are offered by EC-Council to get entry-level to expert level certification.
• Certified Network Defender
• Incident Handler
• Advanced Penetration Testing
• Certified SOC Analyst
• Disaster Recovery Professional
• Application Security Engineer
• Encryption Specialist
And many others.
Classification of Certification Programs
EC-Council classified its certification courses into six major categories
1. Fundamental
This category involves a basic course for freshers having less or no experience who want to build their career in Cyber Security.
2. Management
This category is specialized for the professional who is doing efforts to be the Chief Cyber Security Officer or who is going to be the manager of the whole team.
3. Security Awareness
This course provides complete awareness about cyber-security and how it works. Ethics and cyber rules are also discussed while working in a professional environment.
4. Core
This category includes courses having core knowledge about the field you choose in cyber-security. Passing this exam requires accurate knowledge and effort.
5. Specialist
This category involves expert-level certifications who want to prove themselves and enhance their reputation among the professionals.
6. Advanced
This category involves all latest or newly launched certifications as technology is expanding its boundaries day by day.

Latest Eccouncil Exams

Exam Name


Last Update


Elevate Your Certification Journey with CertsWarrior: Your Path to Success!
Contact Details
Payment Methods
Copyright © 2024 | Powered by CertsWarrior Development Team
Copyright © 2023 | Powered by CertsWarrior Development Team