Special 16 USD Discount OFFER

H hour





Use code:
$0.00 0

No products in the cart.

Pass Fortinet Certified Professional Certification with Our PDF & Web-Based Practice Exams

The Fortinet Certified Professional (FCP) in Network Security certification validates your ability to secure networks and applications by deploying, managing, and monitoring Fortinet network security products. This certification ensures you have the expertise to handle day-to-day tasks related to Fortinet network security devices effectively.

Who Should Attempt the FCP in Network Security Certification?


This certification is ideal for cybersecurity professionals who need to deploy, manage, and analyze Fortinet network security devices. Whether you are an experienced IT professional or looking to enhance your skills in network security, this certification will provide the necessary knowledge and credentials.

 FCP Certification Exams Program Requirements

To achieve the FCP in Network Security certification, you must pass one core exam and one elective exam within two years. The core exams are:

  • NSE 4 FortiOS
  • FCP – FortiGate Administrator


The elective exams are the following:

  • NSE 5 FortiAnalyzer (version 7.0 or older)
  • NSE 6 FortiAnalyzer Administrator / FCP – FortiAnalyzer Administrator
  • NSE 6 FortiAuthenticator / FCP – FortiAuthenticator Administrator
  • NSE 5 FortiClient EMS / FCP – FortiClient EMS Administrator
  • NSE 5 FortiManager / FCP – FortiManager Administrator
  • NSE 6 FortiNAC
  • NSE 6 FortiSwitch
  • NSE 6 Secure Wireless LAN

Preparation Resources for Fortinet Certified Professional  Exam

To prepare for this exam, it is recommended to take the associated NSE courses. Additionally, our comprehensive pdf study guide provides essential study material, including question answers, dumps, and practice tests. These resources are designed to ensure you have a thorough understanding of the content and are well-prepared for the exams.

Digital Badges

Upon passing any version of the exam included in the FCP – Network Security certification, you will receive digital badges. These badges recognize your achievements and can be shared to showcase your expertise. You will receive:

 Certification Badge – Once you complete the certification requirements

For more detailed information, refer to the knowledge base article in the Fortinet Training Institute Helpdesk. Equip yourself with the necessary tools and study materials to excel in your certification journey and enhance your network security skills with the FCP in Network Security certification.

Latest Fortinet Certified Professional Exams

Exam Name


Last Update


Elevate Your Certification Journey with CertsWarrior: Your Path to Success!
Contact Details
Payment Methods
Copyright © 2024 | Powered by CertsWarrior Development Team
Copyright © 2024 | Powered by CertsWarrior Development Team